Physical Address

James Wallace Arts Trust C/O The Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, 72 Hillsborough Road, Hillsborough Auckland
+64 9 639 2010
enquiries@wallaceartstrust.org.nz
+64 9 624 4636
Mon - Fri 8AM-5.30PM

The Pah Homestead is open:
Tuesday – Friday 10am-3pm
Saturday and Sunday 8am-5pm

The James Wallace Arts Trust office is open from 8am-5.30pm weekdays. Please call beforehand to make an appointment.

Postal Address

James Wallace Arts Trust, P.O Box 24657, Royal Oak Auckland 1345, New Zealand

Staff

Anne Rodda

CEO
CEO

+64 9 639 2010 ext 979
anne.rodda@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Nicholas Butler

Curator & Registrar
Curator & Registrar

Mel Weeks

Awards & Grants Co-ordinator
Awards & Grants Co-ordinator

+64 9 639 2010 ext 976
mel.weeks@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Michael Prosee

Collections/Exhibitions Technician
Collections/Exhibitions Technician

Matthew Wood

The Pah Manager
The Pah Manager

+64 9 639 2010 ext 978
matthew.wood@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Aleksandra Petrović

Loans Programme Manager & PA to Sir James
Loans Programme Manager & PA to Sir James

Jan Gardner

Events Co-ordinator
Events Co-ordinator

+64 9 639 2010 ext 976
events@wallaceartstrust.org.nz 

 

Felixe Laing

The Pah Shop Manager
The Pah Shop Manager

 +64 9 639 2010 ext 980 
shop@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Marela Glavaš

Education & Public Programmes Manager
Education & Public Programmes Manager

Jodie Botica

Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator

+64 9 639 2010 ext 973
jodie.botica@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Craig Freeborn

Assistant Curator and Senior Collections/Exhibitions Technician
Assistant Curator and Senior Collections/Exhibitions Technician

Cat Fooks

Front of House Supervisor
Front of House Supervisor

+64 9 639 2010 ext 970
enquiries@wallaceartstrust.org.nz