Physical Address

The James Wallace Arts Trust C/O The Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, 72 Hillsborough Road, Hillsborough Auckland
+64 9 639 2010
enquiries@wallaceartstrust.org.nz
+64 9 624 4636
Mon - Fri 9AM - 5.30PM

The Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre is open
Tuesday to Friday 8am – 3pm
Saturday & Sunday 8am – 5pm

The Arts Trust office is open from 9am – 5:30pm weekdays.
Please call beforehand to make an appointment.

Postal Address

The James Wallace Arts Trust, P.O Box 24657, Royal Oak Auckland 1345, New Zealand

Staff

Matthew Wood

Operations & Relations Manager
Operations & Relations Manager

+64 9 639 2010 extn 6
Mob 021 244 7934
matthew.wood@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Anna Brooks

Marketing & Events
Marketing & Events

+64 9 639 2010 extn 3

Mob +64 21 167 7977
anna.brooks@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Craig Freeborn

Collections and Exhibition Technician
Collections and Exhibition Technician

Rannoch Art Manager
+64 9 639 2010 
craig.freeborn@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Nicholas Butler

Collections Administrator/Curator
Collections Administrator/Curator

+64 9 639 2010 extn 4
Mob 021 245 0490
nicholas.butler@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Anne Pokel

Public Programmes, Marketing & Events
Public Programmes, Marketing & Events

+64 9 639 2010 extn 3

Mob +64 21 1620 891
anne.pokel@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Aleksandra Petrovic

Art Loans Co-ordinator and Exhibition Technician
Art Loans Co-ordinator and Exhibition Technician

Personal Assistant to Director
+64 9 639 2010 extn 2
aleks.petrovic@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Michael Prosee

Logistics Manager & Loans Curator
Logistics Manager & Loans Curator

+64 639 2010 extn 2
Mob 021 217 3256
michael.prosee@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Phoebe Driver

The Pah Gallery Shop Manager
The Pah Gallery Shop Manager

 +64 9 639 2010 extn 1
shop@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Send us a message